Government contacts | BrainerdDispatch.com | Brainerd, Minnesota

Government contacts

Posted: January 18, 2013 - 9:50pm

President Barack Obama

White House

1600 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.

Washington D.C. 20500

202-456-1414

www.whitehouse.gov

Sen. Amy Klobuchar

302 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C., 20510

202-224-3244

www.klobuchar.senate.gov.

Sen. Al Franken

320 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C., 20510

202-224-5641

www.franken.senate.gov.

Rep. Rick Nolan

Washington, D.C. office

2447 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

202-225-6211

Brainerd District Office

Brainerd City Hall

501 Laurel Street

Brainerd, MN 56401

218-545-4078

Sen. Tom Saxhaug

Senate District 5

Room 328, Capitol

St. Paul, MN 55155-1606

651-296-4136

sen.tom.saxhaug@senate.mn

Sen. Paul Gazelka

Senate District 9

145 State Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-4875

sen.paul.gazelka@senate.mn

Sen. Carrie Ruud

Senate District 10

Senator Carrie Ruud (R) District 10

State Office Building, Room 25

St. Paul, MN 55155-1206

651-296-4913

sen.carrie.ruud@senate.mn

Rep. John Persell

House District 5A

369 State Office Building

Saint Paul, MN 55155

651-296-5516 or 877-838-5537

rep.john.persell@house.mn

Rep. Tom Anzelc

House District 5B

517 State Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-4936 or 800-336-9124

rep.tom.anzelc@house.mn

Rep. Mark Anderson

House District 9A

327 State Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-4293

rep.mark.anderson@house.mn

Rep. Ron Kresha

House District 9B

Room 329 State Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-4247

rep.Ron.Kresha@house.mn.

Rep. John Ward

House District 10A

375 State Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-4333

rep.john.ward@house.mn

Rep. Joe Radinovich

House District 10B

Rep. Joe Radinovich

529 State Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-2365

rep.joe.radinovich@house.mn

Brainerd City Council

501 Laurel St.

Brainerd MN 56401

Administration: 828-2307

Crow Wing County Board

326 Laurel St.

Brainerd, MN 56401

Administration: 824-1067